Shenzhen YuJiaxin Hardware Products Co., Ltd.
Chinese | English | Japanese   
  TECHNOLOGY
  Your Current Position £ºHome > TECHNOLOGY > Detailed Process Description

Techniques to select the metal powder injection molding mold.
 

Date£º[2014/6/16]
 

Metal powder injection molding technology in the continuous progress of further research and development of newbinder, flour milling technology and degreasing process, to the early 90's have realized industrialization. After 20 years of efforts, the current metal injection molding technology has become the international powder metallurgyfield, the rapid development of the most promising a new near net forming technology, known as the " the metal parts of international hot forming technology of " powder injection molding mold choice is very important for production.

Powder injection molding injection mold and plastic injection mold are exactly the same, formwork material can refer to plastic injection mold to choose: in general, dynamic template, the fixed mould virtual, push plate can adopt 45steel, quenching and tempering hardness of 180~250HBS. The other 45 steel or Q235 steel sheet. For the specialrequirements of high precision mold, all sheet can adopt 45 steel quenching and tempering, even with the microdeformation of steel Cr12, the quenching treatment. Guide pillar, a guide sleeve can be used T8A hardened to50~55HRC or 20 Steel Carburized 0.5~0.8mm thick, hardened to 56~60HRC.

Injection mold work, alternating load generally bear 20~50MPa, accompanied by hot and cold temperaturealternation. In ultra precision injection molding forming pressure used several times, even more than the normalworking pressure. Injection mould service life for tens or even hundreds of thousands of times, so die should have sufficient strength and rigidity. (metal injection molding) metal injection mold cavity generally use a hard chargingfor the production of hard die quenching of 58~62HRC, it is important to note the caused by angle, groove, notchstress concentration and processing defect.

御嘉鑫LOGO  深圳市御嘉鑫五金制品有限公司
中文繁体 | English | Japanese   
工艺介绍  工艺介绍
医疗器械配件  你当前的位置:首页 > 工艺介绍 > 详细工艺说明

金属粉末注射成型模具模架的选择技巧
 

发布日期:[2014-6-16]
 

 

        金属粉末注射成型技术经过不断的深入研究以及新型粘结剂的开发、制粉技术和脱脂工艺的不断进步,到90年代初已实现产业化.经过20多年的努力,目前金属注射成型技术已成为国际粉末冶金领域发展迅速、最有前途的一种新型近净成形技术,被誉为"国际最热门的金属零部件成形技术"之一.粉末注射成型模具的选择对生产非常重要.

  粉末注射成型注射模具模架与塑料注射模具模架完全相同,模架材料可以参考塑料注射模具模架来选择:一般,动模板、定模仮、推板可采用45钢,调质处理硬度180~250HBS。其它板料可以采用45钢或Q235钢。对于精度要求特别高的模架,所有板料均可采用45钢调质处理,甚至用Cr12类的微变形模具钢,淬火处理。导柱、导套可采用T8A淬硬到50~55HRC或20钢渗碳0.5~0.8mm厚,淬硬到56~60HRC。

  注射模具工作时,一般承受20~50MPa的交变负荷,同时伴有冷热温度的交替。在超精密注射成形中,使用的成形压力甚至会超过正常使用压力的几倍。注射模具的使用寿命一般为几万甚至几十万次,因此模具应有足够的强度与刚度。(金属注射成型)金属注射模具模腔一般采用硬 充为58~62HRC的淬硬模具制作,因此必须注意由尖角、沟槽、切口及加工缺陷所引起的应力集中。

 

关键字:金属粉末注射成型技术 行业技术 粉末冶金 注射模具 金属粉末注射成型模具 粉末注射技术 深圳粉末注射 广东粉末注射

 




铝型材自动切割机 |  金属粉末冶金 |  御豪达电镀 |  御嘉鑫国际站 |  MIM金属注射成型加工 |  加湿器厂家 |  喷头壳 |  法兰盘 |  电锅炉 |  中频炉 |